JoCo Elected Officials


Simon Hare
, Commissioner (Chair)
share@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5221


Keith Heck
, Commissioner
kheck@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5221


Wally Hicks
, Legal Counsel
(541) 474-5226


Ryan Mulkins
, District Attorney
da@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5200


Art Harvey
, County Clerk
clerk@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5240


Dave Daniel
, Sheriff
jocosheriff@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5123


Connie Roach
, Assessor
assessor@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5260


Eve Arce
, Treasurer
treasurer@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5175


Peter Allen
, Surveyor
surveyor@co.josephine.or.us
(541) 474-5311