Natural Resources Subcommittee

Josephine County Republican Central Committee chair, Bill Ertel, has appointed Ron Glynn of Wolf Creek as chair of the RCC Natural Resources Subcommittee. Jack Swift is vice chair, and subcommittee members include Jim Frick, Margaret Goodwin, and Trenor Scott. The purpose of the committee is to research natural resource issues that impact our county and to promote the responsible utilization of our natural resources for the benefit of our economy.