New Committees & Action Teams

At the December 11 Executive Committee meeting, our new JoCo RCC chair, Keith Trahern, made the following appointments for the new term.

    PCP Coordinator: David Scott
    Data Coordinator: Clinton Chard
    Young Republicans Coordinator: Keith Trahern, with Brian Pombo assisting
    Natural Resources Action Team Chair: Jack Swift
    Governmental Action Team Chair: Eric Schaafsma
    Revitalization & Outreach Action Team Chair: Jim Brumbach
    Strategic Planning Facilitator: Margaret Goodwin

Please welcome our new coordinators and action team leaders!