Board of Josephine County Commissioners   2023 Officers: Herman E. Baertschiger Jr., Chair; John West, Vice Chair; and Daniel E. DeYoung, Commissioner With the exception of holidays and other planned recesses, the Board of Commissioners convenes the first, third and fourth Wednesdays for Weekly Business Sessions at 9 a.m. and the second Wednesday at 5:30 p.m.   Unless otherwise ... Read more